[SURBL-Discuss] Whitelist Please
Chris Santerre
csanterre at merchantsoverseas.com
Wed Sep 1 16:13:53 CEST 2004
Good grief NO!
http://www.dietingplans.com/images/TSAE001.jpg
I would definitely NOT get into the habit of whitelisting other domains. One
at a time! Especially ones like these!!
--Chris
>-----Original Message-----
>From: Jeff Chan [mailto:jeffc at surbl.org]
>Sent: Wednesday, September 01, 2004 2:42 PM
>To: SURBL-List
>Subject: Re: [SURBL-Discuss] Whitelist Please
>
>
>On Wednesday, September 1, 2004, 5:47:11 AM, Bitz Bitz wrote:
>> http://www.funnygreetings.com
>
>> Listed at WS_URI_RBL
>
>> X-Spam-Status: No, hits=5.1 required=10.0 tests=RATWR10_MESSID=0.111,
>> WS_URI_RBL=5
>
>> Thanks,
>> -b.
>
>I've whitelisted: funnygreetings.com
>
>It belongs to euniverse. I've added it to these other euniverse
>domains:
>
>euniverse.com
>flowgo.com
>skilljam.com
>cupidjunction.com
>dietingplans.com
>intelligentx.com
>netlaughter.com
>cutestuf.com
>madblast.com
>infobeat.com
>gossipflash.com
>funnygreetings.com
>
>Jeff C.
>
>_______________________________________________
>Discuss mailing list
>Discuss at lists.surbl.org
>http://lists.surbl.org/mailman/listinfo/discuss
>
More information about the Discuss
mailing list