[SURBL-Discuss] whitelist senderbase top domains?
Alex Broens
surbl at alexb.ch
Fri Sep 10 12:09:35 CEST 2004
Jeff Chan wrote:
> On Friday, September 10, 2004, 2:40:43 AM, Alex Broens wrote:
>
>>Jeff Chan wrote:
>>
>>>>bezeqint.net
>>>>blueyonder.co.uk
>>>>hinet.net
>>>>prod-infinitum.com.mx
>
>
>>I don't see them as "abused briefly"
>>personally I seem them as a plague and as 99% free webmailers indirectly
>>or diretly contribute to the SCAM/SPAM/Trash floods.
>
>
>>If "free" web mail would cost $5/annum, Nigeria would have to search for
>>new export products.
>
>
>>if Open Relays, Zombies, Bogons, Spamhauses etc are a source
>>of spam... IMHO the list aboves rates a new category.
>
>
> That's interesting, but it's not the question. The
> question is do these ISP' own domain names appear as
> URIs in spams?
if you define 409's and all kinds of beggar-mail as
spam/unsolicited/notrequested, yes...
though I don't have any msgs to prove it right now...
Alex
Alex
More information about the Discuss
mailing list