[SURBL-Discuss] ws.surbl.org more FP's

Chris Santerre csanterre at merchantsoverseas.com
Wed Jul 14 13:17:56 CEST 2004

>-----Original Message-----
>From: Raymond Dijkxhoorn [mailto:raymond at prolocation.net]
>Sent: Wednesday, July 14, 2004 10:26 AM
>To: SURBL Discussion list
>Subject: Re: [SURBL-Discuss] ws.surbl.org more FP's
>> meredith.com (magazine publisher - owner of americanbaby.com 
>> websponsors.com
>> be3a.com
>> This week has been a particularly bad week for FP's :(
>I dont know about the other 2 but websponsors.com is not a FP. 
>They are a 
>advertising network and have a lot of people spamming to drive 
>traffic to 
>the sites they advertise. Why would you wanna whitelist that one ? Any 
>specific reasons ? 
>Perhaps look here: http://websponsors.com/affiliates.htm
>We have seen a LOT of mail with that one and refers to it. 
>Its a matter of vieuw i also think, what you feel is a FP, but in this 
>case i dont agree with you.

Hey for once these didn't come from me or my sources :)

> websponsors.com
> be3a.com

Both show up in 6dos data files. Which at least raises an eyebrow.


More information about the Discuss mailing list