[SURBL-Discuss] FP?

Jeff Chan jeffc at surbl.org
Sun Oct 3 03:10:28 CEST 2004

On Saturday, October 2, 2004, 11:44:39 AM, Ryan Thompson wrote:
> Jeff Chan wrote to Bitz:

>> On Saturday, October 2, 2004, 2:48:44 AM, Bitz Bitz wrote:
>>> Hello,
>>> The following domains are listed at WS, there were sightings in NANAS,
>>> some says poetry . com is a total scam :-)
>>> cellular-parts . com    Created on: 30-Jul-98
>>> poetry . com            Created on 15-Oct-1996
>>> We have customers who are actively subscribed to their lists. But just
>>> wanted to get everyones opinion whether these 2 should be whitelisted.
>> No SBL hits on either of these relatively old domains.
>> No NANAS hits on cellular-parts, 68 on poetry.
>> Please send one sample of each message.

> cellular-parts.com, I know nothing about, except that it's been around
> for more than five years and looks pretty darned legit to me.

Yes, cellular-parts.com looks very legitimate to me.

Can you tell us why you added it?


Since they appear to have legitimate uses, I'm whitelisting them.

Please still forward copies of the subscribed messages to me.

Jeff C.
"If it appears in hams, then don't list it."

More information about the Discuss mailing list