[SURBL-Discuss] Child porn URLs

Mariano Absatz el.baby at gmail.com
Thu Oct 14 15:57:17 CEST 2004


I just reported this mail with its 3 URLs to spamcop and ws.surbl... I
urge other list mantainers to add them since it contains disgusting
child pornography...

For what I can understand in http://www.sg.st, although sg.st is not
an 'official' 2LD of st, it seems that this is a bulk registry for the
domains HK.ST - CN.ST - TW.ST - SG.ST.

The official NIC for st (São Tomé & Principe) seems to be http://www.nic.st.

As I undertand it, the SG.ST domain should be whitelisted...


Received: from c-24-12-31-157.client.comcast.net (HELO
smtp.hotpop.com) (
  by mail.example.com with SMTP; 13 Oct 2004 20:17:24 -0000
Date:	Fri, 15 Oct 2004 22:56:09 +0000
From:	mangled <mangled at example.com>
Subject: Hi.
To:	FILE <mangled at example.com>
References: <mangled at example.com>
In-Reply-To: <mangled at example.com>
Message-ID: <mangled at example.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type:	text/plain; charset=US-ASCII
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7BIT


I've found true BL Hits!

Over 12000 users here.
http://pbfiles.sg.st and http://ggboys.sg.st

Giant Lo collection here: http://ptz-portal.sg.st

Michael Berkly.

p.s. looking for your quickest reply.

Mariano Absatz - El Baby
el (dot) baby (AT) gmail (dot) com
el (punto) baby (ARROBA:@) gmail (punto) com

More information about the Discuss mailing list