[SURBL-Discuss] Whitelist Please

Chris Santerre csanterre at merchantsoverseas.com
Thu Sep 2 10:19:04 CEST 2004

Uh...I'm confused. So you did or did not whitelist all of these. I would
have thought that this one link would have been enough. Confused :)

Flogo sucks donkey doughnuts. HOWEVER there are lusers who sign up for it. I
would not list them. But some of these other domains, I would list. 

euniverse is not squeeky clean. 


>-----Original Message-----
>From: Chris Santerre [mailto:csanterre at merchantsoverseas.com]
>Sent: Wednesday, September 01, 2004 3:14 PM
>To: 'Jeff Chan'; 'SURBL Discussion list'
>Subject: RE: [SURBL-Discuss] Whitelist Please
>Good grief NO!
>I would definitely NOT get into the habit of whitelisting 
>other domains. One
>at a time! Especially ones like these!!
>>-----Original Message-----
>>From: Jeff Chan [mailto:jeffc at surbl.org]
>>Sent: Wednesday, September 01, 2004 2:42 PM
>>To: SURBL-List
>>Subject: Re: [SURBL-Discuss] Whitelist Please
>>On Wednesday, September 1, 2004, 5:47:11 AM, Bitz Bitz wrote:
>>> http://www.funnygreetings.com
>>> Listed at WS_URI_RBL
>>> X-Spam-Status: No, hits=5.1 required=10.0 
>>>         WS_URI_RBL=5
>>> Thanks,
>>> -b.
>>I've whitelisted: funnygreetings.com
>>It belongs to euniverse.  I've added it to these other euniverse
>>Jeff C.
>>Discuss mailing list
>>Discuss at lists.surbl.org
>Discuss mailing list
>Discuss at lists.surbl.org

More information about the Discuss mailing list