[SURBL-Discuss] XS FP

Jeff Chan jeffc at surbl.org
Sat Apr 23 09:41:55 CEST 2005

On Friday, April 22, 2005, 11:39:11 AM, Daniel Kleinsinger wrote:
> XS tagged an email from peak.org.  I can't forward the email, but 
> peak.org seems to be an ISP in Oregon.  Also, the only place peak.org 
> appears in the email is in a section of the email showing envelope 
> information from a previous email in the reply chain. 

>  >Date: Wed, 20 Apr 2005 03:54:43 -0700 (PDT)
>  >Subject: Re: blah blah blah blah
>  >From: businesscontact at peak.org
>  >To: "someone" <someone at mindspring.com>

> Does that look like a URL to the URIBL plugin?  I'm using SA 3.0.2.

It should not.

> That's been the only email tagged by XS that had a final score less than 
> 10 so it was easy to spot.

> Daniel

Thanks for that.  peak.org looks like a legitimate ISP that's
been around for more than 10 years.  Whitelisting.

Jeff C.
"If it appears in hams, then don't list it."

More information about the Discuss mailing list