[SURBL-Discuss] False Positive - seonetworker.com

SURBL Role surbl.role at gmail.com
Wed Dec 24 11:03:29 CET 2008

This is not the appropriate place to request removals.  Please answer
the questions Outblaze already asked.

On 12/23/08, Ferny Ceballos <fernando.ceballos at gmail.com> wrote:
> Hi,
>  I just wanted to report a false positive with the domain, seonetworker.com.
>  This domain is owned by my company, Attraction Marketing Formula, LLC. (
>  attractionmarketingformula.com)
>  It's a new domain, which is why it may have raised a redflag.
>  A request for removal was sent, (ST #2452779).
>  seonetworker.com is a training site for the home business industry and the
>  owner information is public, which can be found with a 'whois' search.
>  I've sent multiple request via the recommended channels with no response,
>  and found this list and read that part of it's function is to report false
>  positives.
>  I look forward to contributing further.
>  Regards,
>  Fernando Ceballos & Raymond Fong
>  _______________________________________________
>  Discuss mailing list
>  Discuss at lists.surbl.org
>  http://lists.surbl.org/mailman/listinfo/discuss

More information about the Discuss mailing list